Need Emergency Service?

contact

Contact Us Today To Get Started!

Our Team

Bill Treece

President

Bill.Treece@capitolsprinkler.com

John (Mongo) Wimmer

Field Superintendent

John.Wimmer@capitolsprinker.com

Cheri Treece

Inspections and Purchasing Agent

Cheri.Treece@capitolsprinkler.com

Denny Bates

Inspections

Denny.Bates@capitolsprinkler.com

Greg Stoner

Vice President of Sales

Greg.Stoner@capitolsprinkler.com

Jim Bounds

Project Manager

Jim.Bounds@capitolsprinkler.com

Ronald K. Hunt

Vice President Project Manager

Ron.Hunt@capitolsprinkler.com

Career Information

Every day, our employees arrive at jobsites with a common goal — to build quality projects to the utmost satisfaction of our clients. From small renovations and service contract to large new structures we are challenged — and excited by — some of the most technically demanding construction projects around. Our people can experience multiple aspects of the construction industry. This enables our employees to find the right match for their interests and expertise. Our employees are offered opportunities to work in operational situations such as preconstruction services, estimating, project management, or field operations. A career at Capitol Sprinkler Contracting, Inc Contracting could be the answer... Send Us Your Resume!

Postal Address

Capitol Sprinkler Contracting, Inc Contracting, Inc
6550 Dobbin Road
Columbia, MD 21045

Baltimore: 410-730-4711
Washington: 301-982-1023
Fax: 410-740-2428
Cheri.Treece@capitolsprinkler.com