Our Staff

Bill Treece
  President
  Bill.Treece@capitolsprinkler.com
   
John (Mongo) Wimmer
  Field Superintendent
  John.Wimmer@capitolsprinker.com
   
Greg Stoner
  Vice President of Sales
  Greg.Stoner@capitolsprinkler.com
   
Denny Bates
  Inspections
  Denny.Bates@capitolsprinkler.com
   
Cheri Treece
  Inspections and Purchasing Agent
  Cheri.Treece@capitolsprinkler.com
   
Jim Bounds
  Project Manager
  Jim.Bounds@capitolsprinkler.com
   
Ronald K. Hunt
  Vice President Project Manager
  Ron.Hunt@capitolsprinkler.com

Career Information

Every day, our employees arrive at jobsites with a common goal — to build quality projects to the utmost satisfaction of our clients. From small renovations and service contract to large new structures we are challenged — and excited by — some of the most technically demanding construction projects around. Our people can experience multiple aspects of the construction industry. This enables our employees to find the right match for their interests and expertise. Our employees are offered opportunities to work in operational situations such as preconstruction services, estimating, project management, or field operations. A career at Capitol Sprinkler Contracting could be the answer... Send Us Your Resume!

Postal Address

Capitol Sprinkler Contracting, Inc
6550 Dobbin Road
Columbia, MD 21045
 
Baltimore: 410-730-4711
Washington: 301-982-1023
Fax: 410-740-2428
info@capitolsprinkler.com

 

Directions